Pitcairn Islands

Map of Pitcairn Islands


The four volcanic islands of Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno lie three and a half thousand miles to the north east of New Zealand in the Pacific Ocean and they form the British Overseas territory of the Pitcairn Islands. Two miles long by one mile wide, Pitcairn is the only inhabited island in the group of four and its main claim to fame is that it’s home to descendants of mutineers and their Tahitian companions from the British Royal Navy ship Bounty.

Less than fifty people now live on Pitcairn and the small community relies on tourism for a large proportion of its income. Some of the visitors arrive by cruise ship to briefly sample life on the island, others come by a dedicated passenger/cargo vessel from New Zealand on short adventure holidays.

Top 100 Golf Courses - Pitcairn Islands

Pitcairn Islands Leaderboard

Rank Name Courses Played